Healthy Aging Elections

Academy and HA DPG elections take place February 1-15, 2020.

Learn about HA DPG members on the national ballot here.

Our HA DPG slate includes:

Chair Elect:
Toyin Babatunde, PhD, MPH, RDN, FAND
Nancy Munoz, DCN, MHA, RDN, FAND

Kim Duhon, MS, RDN, LDN
Maureen Janowski, RDN, CSG, LDN, FAND

Nominating Committee (vote for 2)
Mary Ellen Camire, PhD, CFS
Mary Alice Shane, RDN, LDN
Jingyi Wang, MPH, RD, CSG, LD

Registration is open for our 2020 Virtual Conference

We hope you can join us!

CSG Study Flashcards and Videos Available!

Learn more about our CSG Study Flashcards and skills review videos.

The skills review videos are available for CPEU!

2020-2021 Student Exec Committee Recruitment

Are you a student member interested in serving on the Executive Committee?  Learn more!