Election Results

Congratulations to the newly elected HA DPG Executive Committee members!

Chair-elect:  Nancy Munoz

Treasurer:  Maureen Janowski

Nominating Chair-elect:  Mary Ellen Camire

Nominating Member-at-Large: Mary Alice Shane

These officers will begin their term June 1, 2020


Listen in - HA DPG Podcasts

Did you know HA DPG has a podcast series?  Including 2 podcasts focused on COVID-19!

Learn more!

CSG Study Flashcards and Videos Available!

Learn more about our CSG Study Flashcards and skills review videos.

The skills review videos are available for CPEU!

COVID-19 Resources

The Academy has both professional and client/consumer resources related to COVID-19.