Academy - HA DPG Elections

The 2024 election will take place February 1 - 15, 2024

HA DPG member on the national ballot:
House of Delegates Speaker-elect: RoseAnna Holliday, PhD, MPH, RDN, LD, FAND

The HA DPG slate:
Chair-elect: Jacob Mey, PhD, RD
Treasurer: Aaron Smith, MS, RD
Nominating Committee (vote for 2): Rachel Burton, RD, CSG, LD and Victoria Opalka, MS, RDN, CSG, CDN